Welcome to  Haryana

Districts of Haryana

The state is divided into  divisions and  districts, for administrative purposes.

Places to See
How to Go
Hotels Room
Airlines and Plane
Adventure Program
Books & Maps
           The state of Haryana in India is divided into * divisions as follows:




Ambala Division

  1. Ambala District

  2. Kaithal District

  3. Kurukshetra District

  4. Panchkula District

  5. Yamuna Nagar District

Gurgaon Division

  1. Faridabad District

  2. Gurgaon District

  3. Mahendragarh District

  4. Mewat District

  5. Rewari District

Hisar Division

  1. Bhiwani District

  2. Fatehabad District

  3. Hisar District

  4. Jind District

  5. Sirsa District

Rohtak Division

  1. Jhajjar District

  2. Karnal District

  3. Panipat District

  4. Rohtak District

  5. Sonipat District


Home   infoofindia.com   Link Directory Resources