Welcome - Punjab India

The state is divided into 20 districts, for administrative purposes.


Districts of Punjab

Punjab state is divided into 20 administrative districts (listed below):

Amritsar District
Bathinda District
Firozpur District
Fatehgarh Sahib District
Faridkot District
Gurdaspur District
Hoshiarpur District
Jalandhar District
Kapurthala District
Ludhiana District
Mansa District
Moga District
Mohali District
Muktsar District
Nawanshahr District
Patiala District
Rupnagar District
Sangrur District
Tarn Taran District


Home   infoofindia.com   Link Directory Resources