Welcome - Tamil Nadu India

The state is divided into 31 districts, for administrative purposes.


Districts of Tamil Nadu

Chennai District
Coimbatore District
Cuddalore District
Dharmapuri District
Dindigul District
Erode District
Kanchipuram District
Kanyakumari District
Karur District
Krishnagiri District
Madurai District
Nagapattinam District
Namakkal District
Perambalur District
Pudukkottai District
Ramanathapuram District
Salem District
Sivagangai District
Thanjavur District
The Nilgiris District
Theni District
Thoothukudi District
Tiruchirapalli District
Tirunelveli District
Tiruvallur District
Tiruvannamalai District
Tiruvarur District
Vellore District
Viluppuram District
Virudhunagar District
Ariyalur district

Home   2008 infoofindia.com   Link Directory Resources